Blogathon 1.0 Winners!!

By Administrator 123erty

SCIT’s First Ever Blogging Competition, BLOGATHON 1.0 has come to an end. The competition was proudly sponsored by Smokin’ Joe’s Pizza, Hinjewadi.


The Winners for the contest are :

1. Anurag Verma (2011-2013) :   (Prize : Rs. 500 Coupon from Smokin’ Joe’s )

2. Harshal Pathrabe (2012-2014) : (Prize : Rs. 300 Coupon from Smokin’ Joe’s )

3. Shalin Mishra (2012-2014) : (Prize : Rs. 200 Coupon from Smokin’ Joe’s )

All the winners were awarded their respective prizes by Director Sir.
Thank you all the bloggers for actively participating in the first Blogathon and making it a huge success.


Also, Thanks to the judges – Dhanya Mam and Shaji Sir for taking out time to assess the blogs and provide their valuable inputs on all the blog posts.
Good News!!
Director Sir has announced a Special Blogger Award which would be presented to the most consistent and active blogger on the SCIT Student Blog.
The blogger would be chosen by Sir and will be awarded at the final award ceremony held at the end of the course.
So people who could not make it big this time also have a reason now to rejoice and participate with vigor  in the coming contests.
The next version of Blogathon will be announced soon.
So guys, Keep Rocking, Keep Writing and Keep Winning!!
Web and Media Committee
SCIT 2012-2014